NTL Athletes, Coach & Official Of The Year Named

NTL Athletes, Coach & Official Of The Year Named

By: Ed Weaver | NTL Sports | June 4, 2024 | Photo courtesy Chris Manning, Logan Hill, Jason Dominick

The Northern Tier League has announced their Athletic Director Awards for the 2023-24 season.

The Athletic Directors Student-Athlete of the Year Award was created in 2007 to honor outstanding male and female student-athletes of the Northern Tier League. This award recognizes NTL athletes for superior athletic skill, leadership, academic excellence and the willingness and eagerness to participate in community service.

Wyalusing's Olivia Haley was named this year's Female Athlete of the Year.

Canton's Hudson Ward and North Penn-Mansfield's Karson Dominick were named this year's Co-Male Athletes of the Year.

Nick Bruce is this year's Official of the Year.

Towanda Football head coach Craig Dawsey and North Penn-Mansfield Track head coach Jim Farrer was named this year's Co-Coach/Program of they Year.

Northeast Bradford received the NTL Sportsmanship Award for the 2023-24 season.

View the complete list of 2023-24 NTL Athlete of the Year nominees and past winners.

View all past NTL Official of the Year winners.

View all past NTL Coach/Program of the Year winners.

Ed Weaver Author Bio

Ed Weaver

Ed Weaver is the owner of Circle W Sports in Wellsboro, PA, is the Sports Director for The Home Page Network and the creator of WellsboroAthletics.com and WellsboroFootball.com. You can follow him on Twitter or friend him on Facebook.