2023-24 NTL Softball All-Stars Announced

2023-24 NTL Softball All-Stars Announced

By: Ed Weaver | NTL Sports | June 13, 2024 | Photo courtesy Chris Manning

The Northern Tier League has announced their 2023-24 Softball All-Star teams.

Player of the Year: McKenzie Tice, North Penn-Liberty

Offensive Player of the Year: Hannah Berger, Northeast Bradford

Defensive Player of the Year: Payton Chapel, North Penn-Liberty

Rookie of the Year: Gretchan Hiley, Athens

Coaching Staff of the Year: North Penn-Liberty

First Team Selections

Lauren Ridall, Troy

Kenna Thomas, Williamson

Maddie Hiley, Athens

Addie Smith, North Penn-Liberty

Katie Adams, Cowanesque Valley

Ashley Woodring, Cowanesque Valley

Melanie Shumway, Northeast Bradford

Gretchan Hiley, Athens

Haley Litzelman, North Penn-Liberty

Ruby Sherman, Cowanesque Valley

Savannah Persun, Athens

Caitlyn Knapp, Troy

Saige Lehman, North Penn-Liberty

Zeraya Wilson, Cowanesque Valley

Second Team Selections

Kylie Pickett, Wyalusing

Megan Spohn, North Penn-Liberty

Kali Ayres, Troy

Kiarra DeLancey, Northeast Bradford

Mikenna Buchanan, Williamson

Addisyn Bly, Wyalusing

Tae Lynn Brabant, Towanda

Olivia Gee, Williamson

Marlee Stanton, Troy

Makenna Callear, Northeast Bradford

Shaylee Greenland, Towanda

Olivia Champluvier, Troy

Ashlyn VanFleet, Athens

Logan Hamilton, Cowanesque Valley

Brooklyn Evans, Towanda

NTL Softball Players of the Year

NTL Softball 1st Team All-Stars


NTL Softball 2nd Team All-Stars

Ed Weaver Author Bio

Ed Weaver

Ed Weaver is the owner of Circle W Sports in Wellsboro, PA, is the Sports Director for The Home Page Network and the creator of WellsboroAthletics.com and WellsboroFootball.com. You can follow him on Twitter or friend him on Facebook.