NTL XC Hall Of Fame Class of 2023 Announced

NTL XC Hall Of Fame Class of 2023 Announced

By: Chris Manning | NTL Sports | October 17, 2023

The NTL Coaches voted in four new inductees for the NTL Cross-country Hall of Fame this past week.

There are two runners, one coach, and one team being added to the ranks of the NTL's best.


Bryan Bellinger, Troy - Bellinger ran from 1998-2001, and was a 2-time state medalist, taking 13th in 2001, and 25th in 2000. He just missed the medals as a freshman, taking 31st in 1998.

Belliger was also third at the District IV Championships in 2001.

He was a 4-time NTL first team All-star, a 4-time state qualifier, and a 4-year varsity runner at IUP.

Aaron Valoroso, Towanda - Valoroso ran from 2009-2012. He was a 2-time state medalist, taking seventh in 2011, and fourth in 2012.

He was the District IV champion in 2012, while taking third in 2011. He was the NTL Coaches’ Invitational runner-up in 2012, while also taking second at the NEPA Invitational in 2011.

He was a 3-time state qualifier.


Dale Jarvis, Athens - Jarvis coached for 10 years, claiming two District IV, Class AAA titles. His teams were a 2-time runner-up in Class AAA, while a 2-time Class AA top four finishers.

His teams were also 2-time NTL Invite champions, 2-time NTL Invite runners-up, and 2-time NTL Invite third place finishers.

His program had three Mansfield Invite titles, and two times finished in the top four at Montrose. He also two top five finishes at the Bloomsburg Invite, and two top four finishes at the Endless Mountains Invitational.


2016 NEB Boys - The Panthers were fourth at the PIAA Championships, while claiming the District IV, Class A title.

Then went 9-0 to beat the NTL Dual Meet Champions, along with winning the NTL Coaches’ Invitational.