2021 NTL Softball All-Stars announced

2021 NTL Softball All-Stars announced

By: Ed Weaver | NTL Sports | June 16, 2021 | Photo courtesy Brian Fees

The Northern Tier League announced its 2021 Softball All-Star team on Wednesday, June 16.

Coaching Staff of the Year: Northeast Bradford

Player of the Year: Thailey Franklin, Northeast Bradford

Offensive Player of the Year: Harley Sullivan, Athens

Defensive Player of the Year: Emmi Ward, Canton

Pitcher of the Year: Hailey Jayne, Wyalusing

Rookie of the Year: Megan Spohn, North Penn-Liberty

Newcomer of the Year: Kayleigh Thoman, Northeast Bradford

First Team Selections

Emily Susanj, Northeast Bradford

Caydence Macik, Athens

Kerrah Clymer, Wellsboro

Brea Overpeck, Towanda

Molly Ward, Canton

Keri Wesneski, Canton

Makayla Vargeson, Cowanesque Valley

Audrey Hatch, Athens

Maisie Neuber, Northeast Bradford

Chelsie English, Wellsboro

Jenelle Johns, Wyalusing

Abby Ackley, Cowanesque Valley

Maddie Maynard, Towanda

Lindsay Steele, Troy

Mikenna Buchannan, Williamson

Second Team Selections

Madisen Cody, Williamson

Rachel Kingsley, Troy

London Edwards, Wyalusing

Alexia Kshir, North Penn-Liberty

Saige Lehman, North Penn-Liberty

Aliyah Butler, Athens

Jena Boyce, Wellsboro

Jordyn Abernathy, Wellsboro

Olivia Tate, Troy

Danella Cornell, Wyalusing

Megan Hyde, Cowanesque Valley

Katie Adams, Cowanesque Valley

Katie Shay, Canton

Allyson Butcher, Canton

Mallory Mummert, Athens

Ed Weaver Author Bio

Ed Weaver

Ed Weaver is the owner of Circle W Sports in Wellsboro, PA, is the Sports Director for The Home Page Network and the creator of WellsboroAthletics.com and WellsboroFootball.com. You can follow him on Twitter or friend him on Facebook.