Reese, Prough, Shaw headline All-Star selections

Reese, Prough, Shaw headline All-Star selections

By: Ed Weaver | NTL Sports | June 3, 2013

Seniors Matt Reese and Ben Shaw and Freshman Dawson Prough were all selected to the NTL All-Stars First Team Sunday. Dawson Prough was also selected as a co-Rookie of the Year.

Junior Dylan Prough was selected to the Second Team, and Senior Connor Coolidge was an Honorable Mention. would like to congratulate these men on their selections, and thank them for their hard work and dedication during the season.

View the rest of the 2013 NTL Baseball All-Star selections.

Ed Weaver Author Bio

Ed Weaver

Ed Weaver is the owner of Circle W Sports in Wellsboro, PA, is the Sports Director for The Home Page Network and the creator of and You can follow him on Twitter or friend him on Facebook.