NTL Large School All-Stars Announced

NTL Large School All-Stars Announced

By: Ed Weaver | NTL Sports | December 2, 2011

Ben Shaw, Austin Cooper, Thomas Johnston, and Dan Saniga lead Wellsboro's seven all-star selections. Read the full list of NTL all-star selections by the Towanda Daily Review.

Ed Weaver Author Bio

Ed Weaver

Ed Weaver is the owner of Circle W Sports in Wellsboro, PA, is the Sports Director for The Home Page Network and the creator of WellsboroAthletics.com and WellsboroFootball.com. You can follow him on Twitter or friend him on Facebook.