2009 NTL All-Stars Announced

By: Ed Weaver | NTL Sports | December 2, 2009

The 2009 NTL All-Star Selections have just been announced. Leading the way for the Hornets are Brandon Bodine (2nd Team Tackle), Ethan Callahan (Honorable Mention Wide Receiver), Ryan Moss (Honorable Mention Versatility Player), and Chase Barnes (Honorable Mention Outside Linebacker).

View the entire 2009 NTL All-Star Selections now.

Ed Weaver Author Bio

Ed Weaver

Ed Weaver is the owner of Circle W Sports in Wellsboro, PA, is the Sports Director for The Home Page Network and the creator of WellsboroAthletics.com and WellsboroFootball.com. You can follow him on Twitter or friend him on Facebook.